©Afriscitech/Rémi Gabalda

Scientific committee

It consists of personalities from the scientific and academic worlds. It guarantees the content of the conference by deciding the program.

GlithoIsabelle Adolé GlithoChair, Dean emeritus of the Faculty of Science of the University of Lomé, Togo, Kwame Nkrumah Award

AmarrehIshmael Amarreh, Office for Disparities Research and Workforce Diversity, and Center for Global Mental Research at NIMH

GhadaBassioniGhada Bassioni, Professor and Chair of the chemistry department, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt and Egyptian Science and Technology Development Fund

Darga2Arouna Darga, Senior Lecturer, Sorbonne Université, Paris, co-founder of VOLTATIC, Burkina Faso

GarbaAminata Garba, Assistant Professor, Carnegie Mellon University Africa, Rwanda

KariithiJacqueline Kariithi, post doctoral research fellow, University of Princeton, USA

KenmoeStéphane Kenmoe, Research scientsist and Project Coordinator, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

MeyerJean-Baptiste Meyer, director of research at the Institute of Research for Development

MugaboYves Mugabo, post doctoral research fellow, CHUM, Montreal, Canada

VidushiVidushi Neerghen-Bhujun, Senior Lecturer, University of Mauritius

ngonga2Axel Ngonga, Professor, University of Paderborn, Germany

OuangraouaAida Ouangraoua, Professor and Canada Research Chair in computational and biological complexity, Université de Sherbrooke

UbalijoroÉliane Ubalijoro, Professor of Practice, McGill University, Montréal, Canada